Solo exhibition of paintings, 2nd virtual 2021.

Dear friends, I present an exhibition of paintings in larger formats from the “Antares” cycle in the virtual gallery Art steps, as well as on my YouTube channel where I made a video and toured the exhibition. I did’t want to burden the exhibition with a large number of artworks. For a personal experience and independent movement through the gallery space, you can install the Artsteps application via the Play Store or App Store (I will post a picture of the icon in the comment below). In the search, type Antares or Dalibor, you will easily find. You can move through the space and click on the image to see the name. Everything is in English because the exhibition is available all over the world.
There you can visit other exhibitions.
In the description of the video on YouTube, when you click on the arrow to display “more”, there is art criticism, also in English. To see my first virtual exhibition, tap on video card which will be shown at the end of this video.

Click here to visit exhibition

My YouTube channel:
Dalibor Dado Cetkovic
Follow on instagram:
@dalibordadocetkovic_artist
Contact:
e-mail: dalibordadoc@gmail.com
Facebook, Instagram, YouTube – Dalibor Dado Cetkovic
http://www.daliborart.wordpress.com
Best regards and enjoy!